Ingredients we use

Our wholesome ingredients include whole grain brown rice flour; fresh lemons, bananas, and carrots: rich, pure chocolates; spices such as ginger, cinnamon and cloves — a bounty of nature’s goodness.

Be Assured…

Dolci di Maria’s (Dol-chee- dee- Maria’s) cakes are:

* Gluten-Free – contain only gluten-free flours, gluten-free vanilla, baking powder, coffee, and other ingredients.

* Only gluten-free flours are used in the kitchen, and on our bakeware and utensils, eliminating the chance of cross-contamination from “flour in the air” or contaminated equipment.

* Dairy Free / Casein Free – no butter, milk, or other products containing dairy are used.

* Our Vegan cakes do not contain eggs, but instead use more earth-friendly and plant-based substitutes, such as pureed fruit, soy milk, or Ener-G egg replacer.

*We don’t use nuts in our products, or have any nuts in our bakery. However, some of our ingredients may have come from facilities that also process nuts.  Feel free to contact us with any concerns you might have about particular products.

* Created with Love by the mother of a gluten-intolerant son, so he could have something good to eat and to share with his friends.

2 comments on Ingredients we use

  1. Selina
    November 13, 2017 at 12:33 am (5 months ago)

    Your products have soy?

    • admin
      January 18, 2018 at 9:15 pm (3 months ago)

      Some do, and some don’t. The Brownie and Blondie do not contain soy.


Leave a Reply